PizzaHouse.ua

New packaging for sushi in the «Pizza House»

By all counts

New packaging for sushi in the «Pizza House»

«Pizza House» during preparing food use only high-quality products: Nishiki Japanese rice, fresh vegetables, salmon from Norwegian producers. It is important for us that clients who visit pizzeria and order a meal delivery were able to evaluate the taste of Japanese cuisine. That is why we have developed a new package that will keep all the quality of our dishes.


The eco-friendly choice
We care about health of our customers and the environment, so the packaging is made of paper – it is easily recyclable material, does not pollute our beautiful planet. For images edible paints are used, and the inner surface is safely laminated with special material, that allows the boxes not to get wet, and not to skip the fat.
During the manufacture of boxes all European quality standards are complied. In packages dishes retain all their flavor and come to customers fresh and fragrant. Contributes to this our fast delivery too: in Kiev, Kharkov the average waiting time for courier lasts 1 hour.


Bright and cheerful package
Pretty neat package for sushi is decorated with bright icons of Japanese cuisine, which we prepare- soups, rice, rolls, fish and sushi.  A box looks like a colorful chest, inside which fresh, delicious rolls are prepared by our cooks with love and care of customers.
Icon Facebook remind our customers that «Pizza House» users of these social networks offer special promotional conditions. Well, when you want to order fast food too, there is no need to look for our contact - our phone numbers and website addresses are printed directly on boxes.

Quality guarantees Director
For leadership in «Pizza House» the concern for customers satisfaction has  primary importance. On our site there is a form of direct communication with director. All complaints and comments come to the personal mail of the head. The director  works on them as quickly as possible and on individual order too.
If for some reason you are not satisfied with the quality of product or level of service, please immediately notify us. There is a green sticker with the words "quality guarantees director" on every pizza box – it is not just a beautiful decorative element. We guarantee that your complaint will not "hang" somewhere on the administrator level and reach the Director, who will personally solve the problem.
 
Pizza House. Every client is for us VIP!

Новая упаковка для суши в «Pizza House»

Ко всем статьям

Новая упаковка для суши в «Pizza House»

«Pizza House» при приготовлении еды использует только качественные продукты: японский рис нишики, свежайшие овощи, красную рыбу от норвежских производителей. Для нас очень важно, чтобы не только посетители пиццерий, но и заказывающие доставку суши могли оценить вкус блюд японской кухни. Именно поэтому мы разработали новую упаковку, которая сможет сохранить все качества наших блюд.

Экологически чистый выбор

Мы заботимся о здоровье наших клиентов и состоянии окружающей среды, поэтому упаковка изготавливается из бумаги — легко перерабатываемого материала, не загрязняющего нашу прекрасную планету. При нанесении изображений используются пищевые краски, а внутренняя поверхность заламинирована специальным безопасным материалом, который позволяет боксам не промокать и не пропускать жир.

При изготовлении коробочек соблюдаются все европейские стандарты качества. В таких упаковках блюда сохраняют все свои вкусовые качества и приезжают к клиентам ароматными и свежими. Способствует этому и наша быстрая доставка: что в Киеве, что в Харькове среднее время ожидания курьера — 1 час.

Яркая и веселая упаковка

Симпатичные аккуратные упаковки для суши украшены яркими иконками с блюдами японской кухни, которые мы готовим — супами, рисом, роллами, рыбой и суши. Коробочка выглядит как красочный сундучок, внутри которого — свежие вкусные роллы, приготовленные нашими поварами с любовью и заботой о клиентах.

Иконки Вконтакте и Facebook напомнят нашим клиентам, что для пользователей этих социальных сетей «Pizza House» предлагает специальные акционные условия. Ну а если Вам захотелось быстро дозаказать еду, нет нужды искать наши контакты — наши телефоны и адреса сайтов напечатаны прямо на коробках.

Качество гарантирует директор

Для руководства «Pizza House» забота об удовлетворенности клиентов имеет первоочередное значение. На нашем сайте работает форма для прямой связи с директором. Все жалобы и замечания приходят на личную почту руководителя компании. Директор обрабатывает их максимально оперативно и в индивидуальном порядке.

Если по какой-то причине Вы останетесь недовольны качеством продуктов или уровнем сервиса, пожалуйста, сразу же сообщите об этом нам. Аккуратная зеленая наклейка с надписью «Качество гарантирует директор» на каждой коробке пиццы — не просто красивый декоративный элемент. Мы гарантируем, что Ваша жалоба не «повиснет» где-то на уровне администратора, а дойдет до директора, который лично займется решением проблемы.

Pizza House. Каждый клиент для нас — VIP!